Is it time to clean out his room?

With Mardi Gras around the corner and our youngest coming in with a car load of friends, is it time to clean out some of Malcolm’s things and make his room more accessible? I thought so, maybe. But then I opened his closet and stood and looked. I pulled out his belts and lay them on his bed. Then I put them all back. What was I ready to part with? Absolutely nothing!

It’s been nearly three years. It sounds like a long time, but it isn’t. It was just yesterday. I might try again in a few days. But then again I might not.

Leave a Reply

